"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

2022-23 Utah GCSA Board of Directors

Past President:

Brian Roth, CGCS, Oquirrh Hills Golf Course

Phone: (435) 241-0030     Email: brian@tooelecity.org

 

President:

 

Josh Virostko, Lakeside Golf Course

Phone: (801) 494-3656     Email: jvirostko@wbcity.org

 

Vice President:

Jay Geise, Hobble Creek Golf Course

Phone: (419) 231-1113     Email: jaydgeise@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Dallin Naulu, The Oaks at Spanish Fork

Phone: (801) 310-8100     Email: Dnaulu10@gmail.com

 

Director:

Mike Hawkins, The Ranches Golf Club

Phone: (801) 471-7293     Email: mike.hawkins@greatlifeutah.com

 

Director:

Jake Schneiter, Schneiter's Riverside Golf Course

Phone: (801) 668-3933     Email: jakeschneiter@gmail.com

 

Director: 

Paul Stokes, Victory Ranch Golf Club

Phone: (435) 512-1534     Email: pstokes@victoryranchutah.com

 

Director: 

Jason Moon, Hubbard Memorial Golf Course

Phone: (801) 791-6747    Email: hubbardsuper@gmail.com

 

Assistant Director: 

Chase Davidson, Jeremy Ranch Golf and Country Club

Phone: (715) 556-1313     Email: cdavidson@thejeremy.com

 

Affiliate Representative:

Jeff Murdock, Turf Equipment & Irrigation

Phone: (435) 659-0294     Email: jeff.murdock@turfequip.com

 

Affiliate Representative:

Josh Tanner, Mountainland Supply

Phone: (385) 239-2348    Email: josh.tanner@mountainland.com

 

Chapter Executive

 

Allie Schneiter

Phone: (801) 282-5274     Email: intermountaingcsa@gmail.com

Utah IGCSA Logo Info

"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

Membership Inquiry

Membership in the Utah GCSA is open to any individual directly involved in the turf industry. Golf course superintendents, assistants, employees of members, manufacturers, distributors, educators, turf maintenance professionals, turfgrass students and specialists are all welcome. Membership classifications are assigned according to the Utah GCSA Bylaws.