"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

Utah GCSA Distinguished Service Award recipients

1995   Ken Stirland

1996   Dee Wilson

           Mark Randall

1997   Gene Schneiter

          Joe Palidore

1998   Cliff Carlton

          Perry Dye

          Norris Harmon

1999   Riley Stottern

2000   Al Rowley

2001   Mark Ruff

2002   Chuck Goode

2003   Dale Nelson

2004   Ben Markland

2005   Phill Millet

2006   Steve Budge

2008   Paul Bergantz

2010   Larry Emery

2014   Brian Roth, CGCS

2016   Steve Moulton

2017   David Carruth

2018   Dale Winchester

2021   Gary Grigg, CGCS

2022     Lynn Ware

2023 Dave Combe

Utah IGCSA Logo Info

"Utah Golf Course Superintendents Association"

Membership Inquiry

Membership in the Utah GCSA is open to any individual directly involved in the turf industry. Golf course superintendents, assistants, employees of members, manufacturers, distributors, educators, turf maintenance professionals, turfgrass students and specialists are all welcome. Membership classifications are assigned according to the Utah GCSA Bylaws.